Contacts

Name

Email

Publicity Roles

Edith Armit

greenbankconnections@gmail.com
e22armit@yahoo.co.uk

(Connections Editor)

Clare Campbell

ecd.campbell@outlook.com

Placing adverts in local free magazines

Steve Chaffee

stevechaffee@greenbankchurch.org

(Youth associate)
Facebook

Louise Coghill

greenbankconnections@gmail.com
coghill6@btinternet.com

(Connections Editor)
proofreading

David Ferguson

david.ferguson@live.co.uk

Website (general, projection
rota
, audio & video recording)

Ginny Johnston

greenbankchurch@btconnect.com

(Administrator)
Order of Service,
Photocopying,
Notices & posters,
their posting and removal

Moira Land

greenbankconnections@gmail.com
moiragibson001@gmail.com

(Connections Editor)

Hazel Macaulay

hazelmacaulay@hotmail.com

Facebook

Valerie Macniven

valerie.macniven@gmail.com

(Session Clerk)
Permissions

Rachel McWilliam

donaldmcwilliam@btinternet.com

Facebook

Alison Murison

greenbankconnections@gmail.com
alison.murison@gmail.com

(Connections Editor)
Facebook,
Hall corridor monitor,
Website (Calendar, general)

John Murison

johnmurison@gmail.com

Connections
(layout, block adverts),
Typesetting,
Poster, banner & ticket design,
Advice on printing firms
& banner firms,
Website (general, What’s On)

Martin Ritchie

mritchie@churchofscotland.org.uk

(Minister)
Facebook,
Permissions

Rona Sommerville

ronasommerville@blueyonder.co.uk

(Webmaster)
Hall corridor monitor,
Facebook,
Website (general)

Back to main publicity page


Printer Printable Version