Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Greenbank' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Communion
10:30Easter Day Service
Followed by egg rolling in Baridburn Valley Park
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:30Scout Jumble Sale
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 18th April 2018 18:30Lady Marion Fraser Memorial Service
Christian Aid are having an event in St Giles Cathedral from6.30pm to 7.30pm in memory of Lady Marion Fraser who was chair of Christian Aid UK. If any Greenbank members wish to attend they should contact Nadia Cunden on 0131 240 1522 or ncunden@christian-aid.org by 13th April.
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:45Babies and Toddlers Group
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Friday 20th April 2018 09:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Saturday 21st April 2018 16:00Upper Primary Youth Club (UPSYC)
Drama Workshop with Strangetown. email SteveStevechaffee@greenbankchurch.org to book a place.
Friends are welcome, but we are limited to 25 spaces!
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Kirk Session
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:45Babies and Toddlers Group
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Friday 27th April 2018 09:45Babies and Toddlers
In the Main Hall. Toys, refreshments. £2
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00Coffee morning, Morlich House
At Morningside United Church from 10am -12 noon. Come along for refreshments and a browse through stalls of bakery, Plants and gifts. Tickets £2.50 will be on sale after church. Please support this event. Any donations for the stalls will be very welcome. Thank you, Anne Oxbrow [Friends of Morlich House].
14:00Afternoon Tea, Nile Grove Playgroup
In the Main Hall at Greenbank. Dainty sandwiches, savoury scones, beautiful homemade cakes and a glass of proseco. Tickets £10 (adult) £2 (children) are available at info@nilegroveplaygroup.com or from the Church office.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
<< March 2018