Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< November

December

Change category
Wednesday 2nd December 202013:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask.
Sunday 6th December 202010:30Morning Worship Broadcast only
18:00Evening service
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask
Wednesday 9th December 202013:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask.
Sunday 13th December 202010:30Morning Worship Broadcast only
18:00Evening service
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask
Wednesday 16th December 202013:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask.
Sunday 20th December 202010:30Morning Worship Broadcast only
Wednesday 23rd December 202013:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Please follow current guidlines and wear a mask.
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Sunday 27th December 202010:30Morning Worship Broadcast only
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Year's Eve
<< November