Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 3rd February 201909:30Fist Sunday Service
led by the Help the Homeless Group
10:30Uniformed Organisation Service
19:00Youth Alpha
For Young Adults (13-18)
Tuesday 5th February 201919:30Guild
Mairi Leach, A Gift of Music in Song
Wednesday 6th February 201914:30Friendship Club
Jean Eggar, Songs of the Shows
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 7th February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 8th February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning Worship
No meeting of Young Church
11:00Fresh Start Collection
19:00QII
Monday 11th February 2019 Pre-School closed
19:30Bible Study Group
The Cost of Commitment (Luke 14:25-35)
Tuesday 12th February 2019 Pre-School closed
Wednesday 13th February 2019 Pre-School closed
14:30Friendship Club, Musical Afternoon
Across the Pond
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 14th February 2019 Pre-School closed
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 15th February 2019 Pre-School closed
Saturday 16th February 201916:00Messy Church and Challenge Church
Sunday 17th February 201909:30Quiet Communion
10:30Morning Worship
19:00QII
Tuesday 19th February 201919:30Guild
Ros Millar, Braidburn School
Wednesday 20th February 201914:30Friendship Club
Maureen Kelly, Amish and Shakers
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 21st February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 22nd February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning Worship
19:00QII
Monday 25th February 201919:30Bible Study Group
Resisting Temptation (Genesis 39)
Wednesday 27th February 201919:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 28th February 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
<< January 2019