Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

For this week's intimations, click 'About Us' (above left), and select 'What's On'.

<< December 2018

January 2019

Change category
Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 8th January 201910:30Guild Coffee Morning
Wednesday 9th January 201910:30Peace and Justice
‘Why is testing in primary schools controversial?" A talk at Morningside Peace and Justice, Open Door, 420 Morningside Rd.
14:30Friendship Club
Kathleen Patrick, Sri Lanka
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 10th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 11th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Morning Worship
Young Church start of second term
19:00QII
Pentland Room
Tuesday 15th January 201914:30Guild
Joint meeting with Fairmilehead Guild Liz Henderson, Craigmillar Regeneration
19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 16th January 201914:30Friendship Club, Musical Afternoon
Wind Power
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 17th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 18th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Saturday 19th January 201916:00Messy Church and NEW Challenge Church
Sunday 20th January 201909:30Quiet Communion
10:30Morning Worship
19:00Youth Alpha
For Young Adults (13-18)
Monday 21st January 201919:30Service for Christian Unity
At Palmerston Place Church
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 23rd January 201914:30Friendship Club
Eric Melvin, Mary Queen of Scots
19:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 24th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
14:30Work Party
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 25th January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
Saturday 26th January 201919:00YACHT Burns Supper
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Morning Worship
19:00QII
Monday 28th January 201919:30Bible Study Group
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Guild
Rev Ian Gilmour, Slavery and Song
Wednesday 30th January 201919:30Country Dance Club
Thursday 31st January 201909:45Babies and Toddlers
19:30Choir Practice
<< December 2018